Term Dates for Argyll School

 
Autumn Term 2020
Bench on Autumn Leaves

First Day of Term: 

Monday 7th September 2020

Last Day of Term: 

Friday 18 December 2020

Half Term: 

Thursday 26 October 2020 - Friday 30 October 2020

Spring Term 2021

First Day of Term: 

Tuesday 5th January 2021

Last Day of Term: 

Friday 26 March 2021

Half Term: 

Monday 15 February 2021- Friday 19 February 2021

Summer Term 2021
Park Trees

First Day of Term: 

Tuesday 13 April 2021

Last Day of Term: 

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Half Term: 

Monday 31 May 2021 - Friday 4 June 2021

Bank Holiday:  Monday 3 May 2021 

 

Inset Training Day:  28 June 2021

Ryes Education

Registered office:  3 Skyview Business Centre,

9 Churchfield Road,  Sudbury, CO10 2YA

© 2020 by Ryes Education

Company No: 7571638